WEEKLY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Thursday, September 22, 2022

9:00 AM Community Food Shelf
12:00 PM Men’s Bible Study
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take Out Only


Friday, September 23, 2022
9:00 AM Quilting Ministry
5:00 PM Peterson/Zila Rehearsal

Sunday, September 25, 2022
16th Sunday After Pentecost
9:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship
10:00 AM Radio broadcast of 9:00 am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM
10:15 AM Sunday School (3-years-old—4th Grade)
1:00 PM LYO Synod Meeting
4:00 PM Affirmation Retreat at Jones’ Residence (10th Grade & Parent)

Monday, September 26, 2022
8:30 AM King’s Men
5:00 PM CYF Team Meeting
5:00 PM Community Meal – Take Out Only
6:00 PM Lakes & Woods Garden Club


Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8:00 AM Pickle Ball—Tennis Ladies
11:00 AM Adult Bible Study
12:00 PM Community Lunch—Take Out Only
1:00 PM Staff Meeting
6:00 PM Cub Scout Den Meeting


Wednesday, September 28, 2022
8:00 AM Men's Bible Study & Breakfast
3:30 PM Youth Coffee House
4:30 PM Wednesday Night Faith (5th & 6th Grade)
5:30 PM Wednesday Family Dinner
5:45 PM Family Worship & Small Group Convo.
5:45 PM Installation of Mentors
6:30 PM Affirmation (7th Grade—8th Grade)
6:30 PM Youth/Mentor Night (9th Grade)


Thursday, September 29, 2022
8:00 AM Pickle Ball—Tennis Ladies
12:00 PM Men’s Bible Study
4:30 PM Choir Practice
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take Out Only


Friday, September 30, 2022
9:00 AM Quilting Ministry


Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022
World Communion Sunday
17th Sunday After Pentecost
9:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship
10:00 AM Radio broadcast of 9:00 am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM
10:15 AM Sunday School (3-years-old—4th Grade)
10:15 AM Kindergarten “My Church” Milestone