WEEKLY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

9:00 AM Pickle Ball
11:00 AM Adult Bible Study
12:00 PM Community Lunch—Take Out Only
1:00 PM Riverwood Auxiliary Meeting
1:00 PM Staff Meeting
3:00 PM Ahmi Piano Lessons


Wednesday, May 18, 2022
8:00 AM Men's Bible Study & Breakfast
6:00 PM Affirmation (Confirmation) Banquet


Thursday, May 19, 2022
9:00 AM Pickle Ball
12:00 PM Men’s Bible Study
1:00 PM WELCA Board Meeting
4:00 PM Yoga
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take Out Only


Friday, May 20, 2022
9:00 AM Quilting Ministry


Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sixth Sunday of Easter
8:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion
9:00 AM Coffee Fellowship
10:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube and Radio broadcasted on KKIN 94.3FM
12:00 PM Aitkin County 4H Extension


Monday, May 23, 2022
9:00 AM King’s Men
4:00 PM Yoga
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take Out Only
6:00 PM Lakes & Woods Garden Club


Tuesday, May 24, 2022
11:00 AM Adult Bible Study
12:00 PM Community Lunch—Take Out Only
1:00 PM Staff Meeting
5:00 PM Girl Scout Meeting
6:00 PM Cub Scout Den Meeting


Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8:00 AM Men's Bible Study & Breakfast


Thursday, May 26, 2022
9:00 AM Church Rummage Sale
9:00 AM Community Food Shelf
12:00 PM Men’s Bible Study
4:00 PM Yoga
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take Out Only


Friday, May 27, 2022
9:00 AM Church Rummage Sale


Saturday, May 28, 2022
9:00 AM Church Rummage Sale
9:00 AM Diamond Lake Cemetery
Association Meeting—Maria Chapel

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Seventh Sunday of Easter
9:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship
10:00 AM Radio broadcast of 9:00 am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM