top of page

WEEKLY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Thursday, February 2, 2023
8:00 AM Pickle Ball—Tennis Ladies
12:00 PM Men’s Bible Study
4:00 PM Executive Committee Meeting
4:00 PM Health Ministry Meeting
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take-Out Only


Friday, February 3, 2023
9:00 AM Quilting Ministry


Saturday, February 4, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023
Fifth Sunday of Epiphany
Camp Sunday
9:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 AM NO Coffee Fellowship
10:00 AM Radio broadcast of 9:00 am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM
10:15 AM Annual Congregational Meeting
10:15 AM Sunday School (3yo - 4th Grade)


Monday, February 6, 2023
8:15 AM King’s Men
9:30 AM Tiny Tots
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take-Out Only


Tuesday, February 7, 2023
8:00 AM Pickle Ball – Tennis Ladies
11:00 AM Adult Bible Study
12:00 PM Community Lunch—Take-Out Only
1:00 PM Staff Meeting
2:00 PM WELCA Combined Bible Study
4:00 PM Worship & Music Meeting


Wednesday, February 8, 2023
8:00 AM Men's Bible Study & Breakfast
3:30 PM Youth Coffee House
4:30 PM Wednesday Night Faith Class (5th-6th)
5:15 PM Wednesday Family Dinner
5:45 PM Family Worship & Small Group Convo.
6:30 PM Affirmation (7th—8th Grade)
6:30 PM Peer Ministry (9th Grade)
6:30 PM Choir Practice


Thursday, February 9, 2023
8:00 AM Pickle Ball—Tennis Ladies
9:00 AM Community Food Shelf
12:00 PM Men’s Bible Study
5:00 PM Community Meal—Take-Out Only
7:00 PM Council Meeting


Friday, February 10, 2023
9:00 AM Quilting Ministry


Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Sixth Sunday of Epiphany
9:00 AM Grayson Brezinsky Baptism
9:00 AM Worship Service w/Communion
(Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 AM Coffee Fellowship
10:00 AM Radio broadcast of 9:00 am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM
10:15 AM NO Sunday School (3yo - 4th Grade)

bottom of page