WEEKLY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

Thursday, June 17, 2021
9:30 am S.A.I.L. Exercise Class
4:00 pm Yoga
5:00 pm Community Meal—Take Out Only


Friday, June 18, 2021


Saturday, June 19, 2021


Sunday, June 20, 2021
Father’s Day
Fourth Sunday After Pentecost
9:00 am Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 am Radio Broadcast of 9am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM

Monday, June 21, 2021
First Day of Summer
8:00 am King's Men
3:00 pm Community Meal Board Meeting
4:00 pm Yoga
5:00 pm Community Meal - Take Out Only


Tuesday, June 22, 2021
9:30 am S.A.I.L. Exercise Class
11:00 am Adult Bible Study
11:00 am Riverwood Auxiliary Meeting
12:00 pm Community Lunch - Take Out Only
2:00 pm Staff Meeting
4:30 pm TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)


Wednesday, June 23, 2021
8:00 am Men’s Bible Study & Breakfast


Thursday, June 24, 2021
9:00 am Community Food Shelf
9:30 am S.A.I.L. Exercise Class
4:00 pm Yoga
5:00 pm Community Meal—Take Out Only


Friday, June 25, 2021


Saturday, June 26, 2021


Sunday, June 27, 2021
Fifth Sunday After Pentecost
9:00 am Worship Service w/Communion (Also available via Live stream on YouTube)
10:00 am Radio Broadcast of 9am Worship Service on KKIN 94.3FM

 

**************
Instructions for Worship Services:
1. Live Broadcast or Recording link at
https://www.youtube.com/search for First Lutheran Church Aitkin or
2. Facebook Page at First Lutheran Church of Aitkin MN or
3. Check our website for the link at
www.flc-Aitkin.com or
4. Listen to FM Radio Station 94.3 at
10:00 AM Sundays for the live broadcast